Product:
Your Big Back Yard
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lucky - based on true story
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Woodland Christmas by Marie Angel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kids love it

posted 6 years ago

This magazine and Ranger Rick are the best. All of my nieces and nephews have enjoyed subscriptions to both. They read them over and over and over again. Total enjoyment and they don't even realize they're getting an education while having fun with the magazines.

Pros: easy to order

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Magazine

posted 6 years ago

great magazine nice pictures and good articles

Pros: pretty pictures

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine for Young Children

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great magazine for your children from about ages 3-7 or 8. It has beautiful color photos and educational info about wildlife, puzzles/games, etc. Young children are usually very drawn to this magazine and it is a wonderful took to help them learn about wildlife.

Pros: excellent photos, educational, interesting to kids

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 5

Perfect starter magazine for the little ones in your life.

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful magazine for the youngsters in your life. I have given as gifts for nephews, nieces and friends children. The magazine has a lot of information and will keep your child entertained, while at the same time teaching them about the world around them. Bonus, is you have Ranger Rick magazine as your next building block in your childs environmental awareness.

Pros: Will keep your little ones engaged.

Cons: Can be costly.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome magazine!

posted 6 years ago

This magazine is really helpful & interesting!

Pros: Lots of tips & tricks.

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›