Product:
The Very Busy Spider, by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Eric Carle:
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

From Head to Toe, by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

The Grouchy Ladybug, by Eric Carl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Koko's Kitten
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Zak: The One-of-a-Kind Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

The Cat who Lost his Purr
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great illustrations

posted 5 years ago

My son loved the Eric Carle books. They always seemed to capture his attention, which was not easy for an adhd child. The illustrations are marvelous. Carle wrote many books with animals as the title character. He helps us see the world from the animal's perspective. This book is great for the preschool child. Especially one who has love for all creatures.

Pros: nice artwork,lessons learned

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Carle Books are Great

posted 5 years ago

This is one of several books that Eric Carle has written for young children with beautiful illustrations. Easy to read. This book can be read while doing classroom activities learning about spiders and other animals.

Pros: wonderful illustrations, easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonya G.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my favorite.

posted 5 years ago

This is one of my favorite of Eric Carle's books. My daughter loves reading it to me. I love the bright colors and pictures. I also like how you can feel the spiders web. Great for the entire family.

Pros: Great story, pictures and colors

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carle books are great

posted 5 years ago

This colorful picture book describes a spider's day. As all Carle books, they have a beautiful story and beautiful pictures.
Adults enjoy it as much as the kids.

Pros: beautiful illustrations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors and a lot to see.

posted 5 years ago

I love the Eric Carle books, they are all so colorful and vibrant. Kids really enjoy them and they are used so often in schools :)

Pros: Great, fun books.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›