Product:
Good Dog Carl Book by Alexandra Day
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Good Dog:
GOOD DOG TOY BOX
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Good Dog Treats -
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Good Dog Ceramic Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Koko's Kitten
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Zak: The One-of-a-Kind Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

The Cat who Lost his Purr
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SarahA6
Flag
Rating: 5

Books that make you smile!

posted 6 years ago

I am a rottie lover and a children's book lover so these books were perfect. They are especially important because of the fear that is so commonly associated with Rottweilers. Our rottie is a saint and lover who would rather kiss and lick people than hurt them. These books remind me of him and I own the entire series.

Pros: Amazing Illustrations

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 6 years ago

This is great series of books for kids. The illustrations are beautiful and the story is well-written.

Pros: cute illustrations

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great books

posted 5 years ago

This series of books is about a rottie named Carl. There are no words for the stories. Just pictures that tell great stories. This is great for young kids, creating imagination and love for animals. It is also great for us older folk too.

Pros: for all ages

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

First in the Series

posted 5 years ago

Just a few words and many drawings tell the story of Carl's babysitting adventure. Cute illustrations. Given the stories we've heard recently about unattended babies being mauled by pets, I'm not sure this book is sending the right message.

Pros: Lovely drawings

Cons: not much to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morningsage
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to read, beautifully illustrated and educational

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellant book, a great gift for little ones that will be enjoyed by the whole family, no matter whether they are Rottie enthusiasts, or love totally other breeds; this book teaches love and respect and deep human/animal bonds!

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›