Product:
From Head to Toe, by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Eric Carle:
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

The Very Busy Spider, by Eric Carle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

The Grouchy Ladybug, by Eric Carl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Koko's Kitten
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Zak: The One-of-a-Kind Dog
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

The Cat who Lost his Purr
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to read and act out

posted 5 years ago

This terrific book is great fun to read to young children. As the different parts of animals are identified, each moves and invites kids to try the same. It's great for not only teaching the different parts of animals, but for showing how humans are similar in many ways...and it gets kids moving!

Pros: Colorful illustrations

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

A master peice!

posted 5 years ago

Eric Carle is a totel jenious. and all his books are owned by me and I give them as gifts also. I LOVE his books and the wonderful pictures in them.

Pros: must have

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another winner

posted 5 years ago

All of Eric Carle's books are fantastic and this one is no exception. The kids loved it and I never grew tired of reading it to them.

Pros: Colorful and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute book

posted 5 years ago

I read this book almost every Wednesday night to a little girl I watch. It's one of her favorites!

Pros: good for teaching kids about animals and their own body parts

Cons: A little boring for adults:)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eric Carle is a great children's author

posted 5 years ago

My kids love this Eric Carle book. It teaches them boby parts and gets them up and moving!

Pros: The kids really learn body parts, get into the actions of the books!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›