Product:
Water Cup For Crate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 4

Good on a long trip

posted 6 years ago

We have one but use it rarely. It's good to have for a long trip, or for use during a rest stop.

Pros: Good on a long trip

Cons: Plastic doesn't clean well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanpiunti
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for traveling

posted 6 years ago

works well for transporting animals. remains stationary in carrier. animals can tip over bowls put in for food & water. can use for either food, water or treats.

Pros: clips in carrier & can be removed for cleaning

Cons: may spill when moving carrier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to use when you need to kennel a cat

posted 7 years ago

These feeders are great to use when you have to put your animal in a carrier or crate. They don't tip so less of a mess. They should sell them in more sizes.

Pros: no spills

Cons: have to be careful they do break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 3

Handy

posted 7 years ago

saves room on the bottom, spills when put in or taken out. Need to be careful

Pros: handy

Cons: spills easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Butterbean
Flag
Rating: 3

Lets take a trip

posted 7 years ago

These are great for a long trip but depending on the amount of moving around can spill out.

Pros: Great for a trip

Cons: can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›