Product:
Water Cup For Crate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 4

Good on a long trip

posted 6 years ago

We have one but use it rarely. It's good to have for a long trip, or for use during a rest stop.

Pros: Good on a long trip

Cons: Plastic doesn't clean well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanpiunti
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for traveling

posted 6 years ago

works well for transporting animals. remains stationary in carrier. animals can tip over bowls put in for food & water. can use for either food, water or treats.

Pros: clips in carrier & can be removed for cleaning

Cons: may spill when moving carrier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to use when you need to kennel a cat

posted 6 years ago

These feeders are great to use when you have to put your animal in a carrier or crate. They don't tip so less of a mess. They should sell them in more sizes.

Pros: no spills

Cons: have to be careful they do break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 3

Handy

posted 6 years ago

saves room on the bottom, spills when put in or taken out. Need to be careful

Pros: handy

Cons: spills easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Butterbean
Flag
Rating: 3

Lets take a trip

posted 6 years ago

These are great for a long trip but depending on the amount of moving around can spill out.

Pros: Great for a trip

Cons: can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›