Product:
Water Cup For Crate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstaceyrn
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient, But dont hold much

posted 7 years ago

I have used these with my foster cats. They usually need to be refilled several times daily, especially the water one. Careful not to spill when unclipping.

Pros: Clips securely into place

Cons: Doesnt hold much food or water, too shallow

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 3

Handy

posted 7 years ago

These are nice to keep handy in case you have to carrier a cat for a while. They stay put and there's no worry about the cat and carrier getting all wet.

Pros: Easy to use and clean

Cons: Don't hold much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogloverjg07
Flag
Rating: 4

Is useful for long trips

posted 7 years ago

I think this product is very useful for a cat crate or carrier whenever you need to go on a trip or whatever you use your cat carrier for. Good for water or food. You could probably use it for smaller animal cages too.

Pros: it can fit in any cat carrier

Cons: it can spill easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 7 years ago

This is a great thing to have in a crate when traveling. It attaches to the gate of the crate so it is less likely to spill. I always freeze water in the bowl the night before so the water doesn't spill.

Pros: great frozen

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good water solution when traveling

posted 6 years ago

This was a life saver when we traveled with our cat abroad. Whenever we landed in an airport, we could just fill the cup up with water without having to locate a make-shift dish.

Pros: Easy to clean, can clip at different heights

Cons: Water will splash out when moving the cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org