Product:
Water Cup For Crate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstaceyrn
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient, But dont hold much

posted 7 years ago

I have used these with my foster cats. They usually need to be refilled several times daily, especially the water one. Careful not to spill when unclipping.

Pros: Clips securely into place

Cons: Doesnt hold much food or water, too shallow

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 3

Handy

posted 7 years ago

These are nice to keep handy in case you have to carrier a cat for a while. They stay put and there's no worry about the cat and carrier getting all wet.

Pros: Easy to use and clean

Cons: Don't hold much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogloverjg07
Flag
Rating: 4

Is useful for long trips

posted 7 years ago

I think this product is very useful for a cat crate or carrier whenever you need to go on a trip or whatever you use your cat carrier for. Good for water or food. You could probably use it for smaller animal cages too.

Pros: it can fit in any cat carrier

Cons: it can spill easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing to have in a crate when traveling. It attaches to the gate of the crate so it is less likely to spill. I always freeze water in the bowl the night before so the water doesn't spill.

Pros: great frozen

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good water solution when traveling

posted 5 years ago

This was a life saver when we traveled with our cat abroad. Whenever we landed in an airport, we could just fill the cup up with water without having to locate a make-shift dish.

Pros: Easy to clean, can clip at different heights

Cons: Water will splash out when moving the cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›