Product:
Water Cup For Crate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Optional

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these that came with the crate. I have used it if my dog stayed in the crate for a length of time. Otherwise - don't use it. It is good for watering as it doesn't spill!

Pros: doesn't tip

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 3

Only temporary

posted 7 years ago

I'd only use these in a real pinch. Keep the stainless steel type on hand if at all possible.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Quailwings
Flag
Rating: 5

No more spilt water

posted 7 years ago

If you have ever had to crate your pet for a long period of time and don't have these water cups, you're going to love this product. Attaches easily to a crate and is secure; no more tipped cups inside the crate. Use two: one for water and one for food. Also works well with kittens, as the cup is flat and they can't tip it over easily like a rounded bottom dish.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

m I used these when I had to keep a feral cat in the carrier for a couple days until he got neutered. It let him have room to move and kept him water/food in the right place!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than nothing

posted 7 years ago

Plastic bowls are not recommended...stainless is much better...cleans better...gets rid of germs better.

However, a plastic water dish is better than no water dish.

Pros: Provides access to water

Cons: It's plastic!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org