Product:
Water Cup For Crate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Optional

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these that came with the crate. I have used it if my dog stayed in the crate for a length of time. Otherwise - don't use it. It is good for watering as it doesn't spill!

Pros: doesn't tip

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 3

Only temporary

posted 6 years ago

I'd only use these in a real pinch. Keep the stainless steel type on hand if at all possible.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Quailwings
Flag
Rating: 5

No more spilt water

posted 7 years ago

If you have ever had to crate your pet for a long period of time and don't have these water cups, you're going to love this product. Attaches easily to a crate and is secure; no more tipped cups inside the crate. Use two: one for water and one for food. Also works well with kittens, as the cup is flat and they can't tip it over easily like a rounded bottom dish.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

m I used these when I had to keep a feral cat in the carrier for a couple days until he got neutered. It let him have room to move and kept him water/food in the right place!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than nothing

posted 6 years ago

Plastic bowls are not recommended...stainless is much better...cleans better...gets rid of germs better.

However, a plastic water dish is better than no water dish.

Pros: Provides access to water

Cons: It's plastic!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›