Product:
Water Cup For Crate
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Have one but have never used it.

posted 6 years ago

I thought it would be good for traveling but it was really not necessary and my cat didn't touch her water. Beside you can't put much water in it or it will slosh around and spill in the crate. I would just stop every so often and offer water from a water bowel I kept in the car.

Pros: can't think of any

Cons: just not necessary

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked great

posted 6 years ago

We drove down south to the beach and on the way I kept getting water from the gas stations to give to the dogs and it was kind of a pain so when we got to the beach we found a pet store and bought one of these. It made it so much better on the way back. Don't fill it too much with water or it may spill over going up or down a steep hill. It fit very securely on the crate. Glad we bought it and we will be using it again this summer. Was not expensive either.

Pros: worked great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 4

So So

posted 6 years ago

Now you can bring some water in the crate with you. But be careful it will spill very easily

Pros: water water everywhere

Cons: It spills.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 3

Not As Good As Stainless Stell, but OK

posted 6 years ago

These are okay - I prefer stainlesss steel as it is more durable and can be kept more santiary. Plastic gets little knicks and scratches that attract germs/bacteria.

Pros: positioning

Cons: none other than plastic

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Locks in place in your travel crates.

posted 6 years ago

These lock in place on the door of your travel crate and make it easy to give food and water when you're traveling. Airlines require these type of crate cups so that they can feed/water while in transit without opening the door and risking losing your pet.

Pros: Locks in place in your travel crates.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›