Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veggielover
Flag
Rating: 1

Not so much.

posted 6 years ago

Very clever invention...
but not thought out very carefully,
or invented by a molecular biologist.
Water sitting will grow bacteria, in which is harmful for any pet.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keep the water coming

posted 6 years ago

While it keeps more water available, the bowl doesn't get washed daily and mold can grow.

Pros: Keeps more water available

Cons: bowl can get dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great waterer. We use these in our cat playroom for 10 plus cats and it's a lot easier than water bowls that spill. Great product!

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheilabebird
Flag
Rating: 1

Self waterer

posted 6 years ago

the cats used it, but it's not easy to clean, and the plastic causes rashes on the sensitive ones if not cleaned every other day

Pros: good for the cat

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blueeyes220
Flag
Rating: 3

Le Bistro Waterning System

posted 6 years ago

I liked the fact that my cats always have water. The neck of the bottle gets green though and is hard to clean.

Pros: keeps water for cats at all times

Cons: Hard to clean the neck of the bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›