Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veggielover
Flag
Rating: 1

Not so much.

posted 7 years ago

Very clever invention...
but not thought out very carefully,
or invented by a molecular biologist.
Water sitting will grow bacteria, in which is harmful for any pet.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keep the water coming

posted 6 years ago

While it keeps more water available, the bowl doesn't get washed daily and mold can grow.

Pros: Keeps more water available

Cons: bowl can get dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great waterer. We use these in our cat playroom for 10 plus cats and it's a lot easier than water bowls that spill. Great product!

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheilabebird
Flag
Rating: 1

Self waterer

posted 6 years ago

the cats used it, but it's not easy to clean, and the plastic causes rashes on the sensitive ones if not cleaned every other day

Pros: good for the cat

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blueeyes220
Flag
Rating: 3

Le Bistro Waterning System

posted 6 years ago

I liked the fact that my cats always have water. The neck of the bottle gets green though and is hard to clean.

Pros: keeps water for cats at all times

Cons: Hard to clean the neck of the bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›