Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veggielover
Flag
Rating: 1

Not so much.

posted 7 years ago

Very clever invention...
but not thought out very carefully,
or invented by a molecular biologist.
Water sitting will grow bacteria, in which is harmful for any pet.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keep the water coming

posted 7 years ago

While it keeps more water available, the bowl doesn't get washed daily and mold can grow.

Pros: Keeps more water available

Cons: bowl can get dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great waterer. We use these in our cat playroom for 10 plus cats and it's a lot easier than water bowls that spill. Great product!

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheilabebird
Flag
Rating: 1

Self waterer

posted 7 years ago

the cats used it, but it's not easy to clean, and the plastic causes rashes on the sensitive ones if not cleaned every other day

Pros: good for the cat

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blueeyes220
Flag
Rating: 3

Le Bistro Waterning System

posted 7 years ago

I liked the fact that my cats always have water. The neck of the bottle gets green though and is hard to clean.

Pros: keeps water for cats at all times

Cons: Hard to clean the neck of the bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org