Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
S A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Save time and energy

posted 6 years ago

These can be great time savers for multi-pet households or for large pets that drink a lot of water. They come in a variety of sizes to meet your pets' needs. But keep it clean and don't let it become an excuse not to give your pets fresh water!

Pros: Time saver

Cons: none unless you don't clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds lots of water!

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats has an allergy to plastic--its not too bad, but he gets chin acne--so I only use this if I'm gonna be gone for a few days. It works well and it keeps the boys watered even if my cat sitter can't make it over everyday.

Pros: works

Cons: plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice idea

posted 6 years ago

This would've been great if my cat's couldn't knock it over all the time.

Pros: more water

Cons: knocks over

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. I use it for my cats. It is easy to use and a good price. I like the fact that it isn't huge and forces me to fill it everyday. This ensures fresh water for the babies.

Pros: Fresh water

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 of these in the 1 gallon size for 4 dogs and fill them every other day. These are great. If I had water bowls, I 'd be watering them every few hours. Handy dandy product!!

Pros: Very convenient for keeping the water bowl full.

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›