Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
S A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Save time and energy

posted 7 years ago

These can be great time savers for multi-pet households or for large pets that drink a lot of water. They come in a variety of sizes to meet your pets' needs. But keep it clean and don't let it become an excuse not to give your pets fresh water!

Pros: Time saver

Cons: none unless you don't clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds lots of water!

posted 7 years ago

One of my cats has an allergy to plastic--its not too bad, but he gets chin acne--so I only use this if I'm gonna be gone for a few days. It works well and it keeps the boys watered even if my cat sitter can't make it over everyday.

Pros: works

Cons: plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice idea

posted 7 years ago

This would've been great if my cat's couldn't knock it over all the time.

Pros: more water

Cons: knocks over

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this product

posted 7 years ago

I love this product. I use it for my cats. It is easy to use and a good price. I like the fact that it isn't huge and forces me to fill it everyday. This ensures fresh water for the babies.

Pros: Fresh water

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these in the 1 gallon size for 4 dogs and fill them every other day. These are great. If I had water bowls, I 'd be watering them every few hours. Handy dandy product!!

Pros: Very convenient for keeping the water bowl full.

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org