Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
S A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Save time and energy

posted 6 years ago

These can be great time savers for multi-pet households or for large pets that drink a lot of water. They come in a variety of sizes to meet your pets' needs. But keep it clean and don't let it become an excuse not to give your pets fresh water!

Pros: Time saver

Cons: none unless you don't clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds lots of water!

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats has an allergy to plastic--its not too bad, but he gets chin acne--so I only use this if I'm gonna be gone for a few days. It works well and it keeps the boys watered even if my cat sitter can't make it over everyday.

Pros: works

Cons: plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice idea

posted 6 years ago

This would've been great if my cat's couldn't knock it over all the time.

Pros: more water

Cons: knocks over

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. I use it for my cats. It is easy to use and a good price. I like the fact that it isn't huge and forces me to fill it everyday. This ensures fresh water for the babies.

Pros: Fresh water

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 of these in the 1 gallon size for 4 dogs and fill them every other day. These are great. If I had water bowls, I 'd be watering them every few hours. Handy dandy product!!

Pros: Very convenient for keeping the water bowl full.

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›