Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bree S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Item

posted 6 years ago

I have bought more than one of these over the years, and end up going back to a regular bowl. They are very hard to clean, and after a couple of days, my cats stop drinking the water out of them. That makes me believe the water is no longer fresh. Anyone that has cats knows how finicky they can be about FRESH water!

Pros: Handy when you have several pets

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mepbs
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

I do a lot of foster work for my local shelter, and this is a great product to use in the cat room. I don't have to worry about the kittens running out of water during the day. I also use one for my own cats when I'm away for the weekend. It keeps them supplied with fresh water while I'm gone.

Pros: It's nice to not have to worry about having enough water

Cons: Sometimes awkward to fill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient and works well

posted 6 years ago

I like this automatic water device. On the occasion that we will be gone for a few days, I've set these out so the dogs/cats can get water between the times when someone comes to feed them. I have found it to be very neat and convenient and I don't have to worry about them being thirsty!

Pros: very convenient

Cons: got knoked over by the dogs wrestling once!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatieF352
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

The watering system means that I have to change the water very infrequently and the water still stays fresh! The water also stays cleaner than in a regular bowl. Highly recommended!

Pros: Water stays fresh!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraDenise
Flag
Rating: 1

My cat got stuck in this today

posted 6 years ago

My cat knocked the water tank off the base, then stuck her head through the base where the bottom of the tank had been. She tried to crawl though and got stuck tight in the base ring. I just had to pour Vegetable oil all over her and "deliver" my baby free.

Pros: NONE

Cons: My cat got stuck in this and could've died

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›