Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

Great way to keep my kitty's water fresh and clean!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HUda A.
Flag
Rating: 1

No!

posted 6 years ago

Dirt can get in easily! Even though it filters the new water, it didn't filter the water that was already out.

Pros: It can hold alot of water.

Cons: Dirt!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caenglish53
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for when you are away!

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I am going to be out of town for just a day or two. I know with this watering system that my pets will not run out of water while I'm gone. It keeps unused water in the bottle where it stays fresh and clean. This system is also easy to wash.

Pros: constant supply of water, keeps water fresh, clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Like all water dishes,bowls ,etc this needs to be cleaned at least once a week. I run it through the dishwasher to insure germs,mold are gone.

It supplies my cats with fresh water and I never have to worry if they run out of water.

Pros: Keeps kitties from running out of water

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

My cats liked this water container. I have three cats and two of them used it frequently, the other really didn't care for it. He seemed to like the sink more. I still have this but since the one cat wouldn't use it I choose a different container. This also gets very dirty will need to be clean at least twice a week to get rid of dirt and hair that gets dropped in there from the cats/or dogs when they are drinking. I would recommend this for a low cost option.

Pros: Didn't have to fill up all the time

Cons: gets dirty - need to clean often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›