Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Watering System
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 2

Dont like it

posted 6 years ago

My friend uses this and I dont like it. I rather have my one bowl. Its so much easier to just put fresh water in one bowl than that thing. Very inconvenient

Pros: none

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LBC
Flag
LBC
Rating: 5

Good for puppy rooms

posted 6 years ago

Awh come on, don't be lazy. Keep it clean and it is a healthy continuously way to provide fresh water for your pets.

Pros: puppies won't knock it over so water is always there

Cons: not as easy to fill or clean as bowls

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bondb
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Vacation!

posted 6 years ago

I only use this when I'm on vacation and have someone else watching my cat. I found it difficult to thoroughly clean, however I was living in AZ and it could have been the hard water that made it look nasty all of the time. I tried to sanitize the bowl and the neck of the bottle with hot water before refilling to cut down on lingering germs. My cat was regularly dropping pieces of his food in his water which made the water appear more viscous and generally gross, so that's why it became a "vacation only" item. I prefer to refill other water dish on a daily basis- he seems to like his fresh morning water. Otherwise, no complaints, it's durable, easy to use, and provides a continuous flow of water over an extended period of time.

Pros: Don't need to refill water often

Cons: Difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs drink so much water we had to fill the bowl several times a day. We bought this and now we can go a week or so. My dogs are nervous when they drink because of the noisy bubbles that come out on occasion. My cats don't care at all about the bubbles.

Pros: keeps water bowl full

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats fine with it

posted 6 years ago

I like this product as my cats always have water & I bought two and use one for their dry food. For the price, it was well worth it.

Pros: cats always have water

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›