Product:
Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Freddie and Sallie
Flag
Rating: 3

Water

posted 7 years ago

My cats were scared of it at 1st they didn't know what to think of it. but after the liked it.

Pros: keeps water moving

Cons: got to clean alot

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

My parent's cat only likes to drink running water so he was always standing next to the sink whining. Whenever I visited them I had to walk around the house shutting the water off that they had left on for the cat. I got them this and...Problem solved.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charmedone92
Flag
Rating: 4

Not a neccessity, but helpful!

posted 6 years ago

This drinking fountain is really helpful in caring for your pet, but it really is not a neccessity and is just not needed because I give my cat fresh water every day. But, dont get me wrong, I still think that it is a great product =)!

Pros: Very easy to set up

Cons: Not a neccessity

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpendley
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat sits and stares at it... :)

posted 7 years ago

My kitten sits and stares at the water stream - she will drink from it and I like to hear the water running. Would recommend...

Pros: Plenty of clean water

Cons: Sometimes gets in the way

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donajk
Flag
Rating: 5

Problem Solved

posted 7 years ago

My cat used to drink out of his bowl only right after I filled it. The rest of the time he was licking my faucets or waiting for me to turn them on. I worried about him not getting enough water. Now he has his own free running water and is now drinking a lot more water.

Pros: Encourages my cat to drink water without licking all my faucets

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›