Product:
Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats like the running water

posted 6 years ago

I think cats like this bc of the constantly flowing water. Good for those who prefer sinks or any other running water.

Pros: cats like the running water effect

Cons: uses up a lot of electricity

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fennelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Ours Isn't Pink But We lOVE It!

posted 7 years ago

As the owner of five grown cats and one new kitten, this is a great accessory for us! The constant flow of water is great for a number of reasons:it keeps the water filtered and clean, the cats love it and drink more, and the sound is pleasant.

Highly recommended!

Pros: Large reservoir, constant flow keeps water cleaner, cats love it and drink more

Cons: ?? doesn't fill itself??

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

suzanne  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

DrinkWell Water Fountain

posted 6 years ago

My cat April is obsessed with drinking water from the bathroom sink. She cries every night when I go to sleep and every morning when I am sleeping to come and turn the water on! I bought DrinkWell because we have one at work and the cats love it! As soon as I plugged it in, April was lapping it up! My other cat, CoraBella, also loves it, and paws at the water which is SO funny. It is a bit exspensive in my opinion, but worth it for a good night & morning's sleep. It's also good because I don't have to turn it off (which I do sometimes with the sink! lol) You just have to make sure the water is full so the motor doesn't burn out. It's very quiet and also healthy. A wise buy for sure

Pros: Quiet, easy to work, healthy, cats LOVE it!

Cons: A tiny bit exspensive IMHO, hair gets caught in filter on occassion

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Impressive

posted 7 years ago

Drinkwell Fountain's are awesome products - easy to set up and use, encourage drinking, etc. Did not know that they made a pink one - my boys have one but not pink (I think they are okay with that). Really encourages drinking and is relatively easy to clean. I do recommend that you purchase the additional capacity bowl that attaches to the back.

Pros: encourages cats to drink water

Cons: low maintenance

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaggieLou
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh water with extras

posted 7 years ago

Drinkwell Pet Fountain has to be one of the best thought out accessories for pets. The constant run of water, like a faucet, attracks pets. The fountain not only gives your pet a filtered, fresh drink of water but also provides entertainment for your pets that are fascinated with running water ie., showers and yes, toilets.

Pros: always fresh

Cons: needs to be close to outlet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›