Product:
Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats like the running water

posted 6 years ago

I think cats like this bc of the constantly flowing water. Good for those who prefer sinks or any other running water.

Pros: cats like the running water effect

Cons: uses up a lot of electricity

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fennelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Ours Isn't Pink But We lOVE It!

posted 6 years ago

As the owner of five grown cats and one new kitten, this is a great accessory for us! The constant flow of water is great for a number of reasons:it keeps the water filtered and clean, the cats love it and drink more, and the sound is pleasant.

Highly recommended!

Pros: Large reservoir, constant flow keeps water cleaner, cats love it and drink more

Cons: ?? doesn't fill itself??

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

suzanne  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

DrinkWell Water Fountain

posted 6 years ago

My cat April is obsessed with drinking water from the bathroom sink. She cries every night when I go to sleep and every morning when I am sleeping to come and turn the water on! I bought DrinkWell because we have one at work and the cats love it! As soon as I plugged it in, April was lapping it up! My other cat, CoraBella, also loves it, and paws at the water which is SO funny. It is a bit exspensive in my opinion, but worth it for a good night & morning's sleep. It's also good because I don't have to turn it off (which I do sometimes with the sink! lol) You just have to make sure the water is full so the motor doesn't burn out. It's very quiet and also healthy. A wise buy for sure

Pros: Quiet, easy to work, healthy, cats LOVE it!

Cons: A tiny bit exspensive IMHO, hair gets caught in filter on occassion

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Impressive

posted 6 years ago

Drinkwell Fountain's are awesome products - easy to set up and use, encourage drinking, etc. Did not know that they made a pink one - my boys have one but not pink (I think they are okay with that). Really encourages drinking and is relatively easy to clean. I do recommend that you purchase the additional capacity bowl that attaches to the back.

Pros: encourages cats to drink water

Cons: low maintenance

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaggieLou
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh water with extras

posted 6 years ago

Drinkwell Pet Fountain has to be one of the best thought out accessories for pets. The constant run of water, like a faucet, attracks pets. The fountain not only gives your pet a filtered, fresh drink of water but also provides entertainment for your pets that are fascinated with running water ie., showers and yes, toilets.

Pros: always fresh

Cons: needs to be close to outlet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›