Product:
Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and pretty

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my kitties because it seemed like they were always running out of water. Now they have a fresh supply of clean water. Besides that...I like the way it looks...such a pretty color.

Pros: My cats always have fresh water

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fresh drink

posted 7 years ago

My old cat really loved this drinking fountain. He was very finiky about his water and as he had kidney problems I was thrilled when he was constantly using this fountain. I think the filter really helped with the taste and it was easy to use and clean.

Pros: Fresh water, filter helps with taste

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana  A.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love it!

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my cats because they were refusing to drink from their water bowl & would only drink from plants containers or places holding water outdoors. I didn't know if this would even help, but it has. They drink from it regularly, and now that we've added a dog to our mix, she loves the water & is quite entertained by the fountain.

Pros: Constantly flowing, has filter

Cons: food chunks clog it

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy waterer

posted 7 years ago

cat love it dog loves it easy to use and clean.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

the cats love it and it keeps their water fresh and clean

Pros: the cats like it

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›