Product:
Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and pretty

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my kitties because it seemed like they were always running out of water. Now they have a fresh supply of clean water. Besides that...I like the way it looks...such a pretty color.

Pros: My cats always have fresh water

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fresh drink

posted 6 years ago

My old cat really loved this drinking fountain. He was very finiky about his water and as he had kidney problems I was thrilled when he was constantly using this fountain. I think the filter really helped with the taste and it was easy to use and clean.

Pros: Fresh water, filter helps with taste

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana  A.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love it!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cats because they were refusing to drink from their water bowl & would only drink from plants containers or places holding water outdoors. I didn't know if this would even help, but it has. They drink from it regularly, and now that we've added a dog to our mix, she loves the water & is quite entertained by the fountain.

Pros: Constantly flowing, has filter

Cons: food chunks clog it

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy waterer

posted 6 years ago

cat love it dog loves it easy to use and clean.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

the cats love it and it keeps their water fresh and clean

Pros: the cats like it

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›