Product:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Hadley Pottery:
Pet Feeder Plate, Cat Pattern
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are great to use for kittens. They are the perfect depth, and with kittens jumping around all the time, the flat bottom makes it difficult to spill.

Pros: doesn't tip over easily

Cons: breakable

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanhimom
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Bowls

posted 7 years ago

We have 5 of these and I love them. They hold the right amount of fodd for each cat and they clean easily.

Pros: Clean Easily

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Hide and squeak!

posted 6 years ago

Although ceramic is more fragile than stainless steel, it's a easy-clean option that has some adorable designs like this.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic Bowls are Great!

posted 7 years ago

We love to use ceramic bowls, like these at our shelter! We have found that quiet a few of our cats have Feline Acne and these ceramic bowls help to rid of the acne. They are also much easier to clean out!

Pros: Easy to clean, great for cats that have feline acne

Cons: not always deep enough

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandrea D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic is a great choice!

posted 6 years ago

I prefer to use ceramic for all my animals. It prevents acne and is less porous than plastic. It fights against bacteria better. But be careful, because they will chip and break easily.

Pros: Prevents kitty acne

Cons: Will break if dropped

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›