Product:
Feed & Toss Replacement Cat Bowl Liners
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Conveniant

posted 7 years ago

This is a perfect solution for the busy person. It keeps the feeding area easier to cleaner.

Pros: :0

Cons: :0

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for adoption units

posted 7 years ago

We use the cat bowl versions of these in our bowl at the adoption unit. It means that they always look attractive and clean and hygenic.

Pros: Great disposable trays

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 2

Good for traveling

posted 7 years ago

might be good if you are traveling or if someone is frail/ill and unable to wash dish easily. Otherwise, this seems wasteful. How hard is it to clean a cat's bowl?

Pros: would be convenient for traveling probably

Cons: wasteful

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Seems wasteful

posted 7 years ago

It is my opinion that we have enough throw away stuff. But I could stand corrected

Pros: I'm trying to find something

Cons: just doesn't seem necessary

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Environmental waste

posted 7 years ago

What a waste of money and natural resources! Does the manufacturer not realize we have the competence to wash a bowl?

Pros: none

Cons: environmental waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org