Product:
Feed & Toss Replacement Cat Bowl Liners
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Conveniant

posted 7 years ago

This is a perfect solution for the busy person. It keeps the feeding area easier to cleaner.

Pros: :0

Cons: :0

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for adoption units

posted 6 years ago

We use the cat bowl versions of these in our bowl at the adoption unit. It means that they always look attractive and clean and hygenic.

Pros: Great disposable trays

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 2

Good for traveling

posted 7 years ago

might be good if you are traveling or if someone is frail/ill and unable to wash dish easily. Otherwise, this seems wasteful. How hard is it to clean a cat's bowl?

Pros: would be convenient for traveling probably

Cons: wasteful

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Seems wasteful

posted 7 years ago

It is my opinion that we have enough throw away stuff. But I could stand corrected

Pros: I'm trying to find something

Cons: just doesn't seem necessary

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Environmental waste

posted 6 years ago

What a waste of money and natural resources! Does the manufacturer not realize we have the competence to wash a bowl?

Pros: none

Cons: environmental waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›