Product:
Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Drinkwell:
Drinkwell Pet Fountain Reservoir
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Drinkwell Replacement Filter Cartridges
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Drinkwell Platinum Fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ketchie
Flag
Rating: 3

Extra water storage

posted 6 years ago

I don't really need this for my cats - they don't drink enough to warrant buying this accessory.

Pros: gives a supply of water

Cons: needs cleaning

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love sticking there paws in the water flow. I love knowing that the waster is constantly being filtered. I have a male cat with UTI problems and it is important that he always drinks plenty of water - he loves drinking from the fountain.

Pros: Keeps the water fresh

Cons: Expensive and tough to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these, a must have in a busy multi pet home. Just don't drop it, they shatter quite easily! Has eliminated any UTi, urinary tract problems in my cats and holds enough water for 24 hours if you have to be away. (With several cats 10+)

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Don't drop it!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

a must have for your fountain my cats drink a lot now

Pros: helps with refilling

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladylott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition

posted 6 years ago

This works perfectly for us!

Pros: Holds large amount, easy to fill and replace on unit

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›