Product:
Aquafina pure water
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tasting

posted 6 years ago

I use bottle water a lot and love it! So easy and convenient. Aqua Fina is one of my favorites to buy. And recycling the bottles is definitely something that must be done if you drink bottled water.

Pros: very convenient

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

for when I think bottled water is appropriate - this isn't my brand of choice. Remember to always recycle your water bottles -

Pros: it's ok

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Always have on hand

posted 5 years ago

Well this is a 50/50 question. Live in the country have well water which is pure already. However, if the power goes out there is NO water. So I will always keep some of the individual size bottles on hand.

They do make a great addition to the travel bag, just in case, you end up some where with no fresh water available.

Of course they come in plastic containers which we all need to re-cyle, but you can re-use also.

Pros: Great for traveling or just a day out

Cons: Why pay for water and comes in plastic container

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Handy to use

posted 6 years ago

We keep bottled water at our home,and some times just pour it in the cats bowl.Handy to use.

Pros: Bottled water

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful during a drought

posted 6 years ago

This is just bottled water. However, during a drought when there is an emphasis on conserving water it is not a bad idea to buy gallon jugs of water (drinking water or spring water, not distilled water) to use in your pet's water dishes.

Pros: just bottled water

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›