Product:
Aqua Garden
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water/grass combo

posted 6 years ago

Fresh running water for cats is great. Add kitty grass and it's cat heaven.

Pros: nice for cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

Kitty likes to eat something green now and then. However, this is just the green stuff, she actually likes to eat potting soil too!?

Pros: Saves plants

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute idea. My cats love to eat grass (and then throw it up on my floor!!).

Pros: clever

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

I love this watering system, but my cat's like to stick their paws under the water and throw it around. I also think they would make a bigger mess with the grass on it.

Pros: i like it

Cons: too many things too play with

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grass

posted 6 years ago

I have that same waterbowl! I didn't know you could buy accessories for it! I will look in petsmart next time I'm there! Sounds great!

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›