Product:
Aqua Garden
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water/grass combo

posted 6 years ago

Fresh running water for cats is great. Add kitty grass and it's cat heaven.

Pros: nice for cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

Kitty likes to eat something green now and then. However, this is just the green stuff, she actually likes to eat potting soil too!?

Pros: Saves plants

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute idea. My cats love to eat grass (and then throw it up on my floor!!).

Pros: clever

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I love this watering system, but my cat's like to stick their paws under the water and throw it around. I also think they would make a bigger mess with the grass on it.

Pros: i like it

Cons: too many things too play with

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grass

posted 6 years ago

I have that same waterbowl! I didn't know you could buy accessories for it! I will look in petsmart next time I'm there! Sounds great!

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›