Product:
Aqua Garden
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water/grass combo

posted 7 years ago

Fresh running water for cats is great. Add kitty grass and it's cat heaven.

Pros: nice for cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats love it.

posted 7 years ago

Kitty likes to eat something green now and then. However, this is just the green stuff, she actually likes to eat potting soil too!?

Pros: Saves plants

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a really cute idea. My cats love to eat grass (and then throw it up on my floor!!).

Pros: clever

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

I love this watering system, but my cat's like to stick their paws under the water and throw it around. I also think they would make a bigger mess with the grass on it.

Pros: i like it

Cons: too many things too play with

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grass

posted 7 years ago

I have that same waterbowl! I didn't know you could buy accessories for it! I will look in petsmart next time I'm there! Sounds great!

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org