Product:
Aqua Garden
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Is this needed?

posted 6 years ago

Cute idea, but one more part of the fountain to clean! Easier and cheaper to grow wheat grass in a pot and soil.

Pros: provides fresh grass for cats

Cons: pricey, needs cleaning

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Product

posted 6 years ago

The only negative thing that I have to say is that the grass pictured makes a lot of my cats sick. Otherwise the product is great.

Pros: nICE

Cons: NONE

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea

posted 6 years ago

I thought this is a neat idea. My cat seems to like to drink from the running water and it has definitely saved my house plants. I was always worried one of them or more might be toxic for the cat. She loves to eat the grass and has had no stomach upset.

Pros: neat idea

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't buy this product

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my cat fountain thinking it was a great idea. The grass barely grew! The big problem was that algea ( i think that's how it's spelled) grew all around it in about a week. I wish I could get my money back! don't buy it

Pros: good idea

Cons: waste of money

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Spa

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice combination for cats. They love the running water and munching in the cat grass.

Pros: Fresh water and greens

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›