Product:
Aqua Garden
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Bowl, Mouse Pattern
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Drinkwell Additional Capacity Reservoir
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Limited Edition Drinkwell Pet Fountain
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Is this needed?

posted 6 years ago

Cute idea, but one more part of the fountain to clean! Easier and cheaper to grow wheat grass in a pot and soil.

Pros: provides fresh grass for cats

Cons: pricey, needs cleaning

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Product

posted 6 years ago

The only negative thing that I have to say is that the grass pictured makes a lot of my cats sick. Otherwise the product is great.

Pros: nICE

Cons: NONE

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea

posted 6 years ago

I thought this is a neat idea. My cat seems to like to drink from the running water and it has definitely saved my house plants. I was always worried one of them or more might be toxic for the cat. She loves to eat the grass and has had no stomach upset.

Pros: neat idea

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't buy this product

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my cat fountain thinking it was a great idea. The grass barely grew! The big problem was that algea ( i think that's how it's spelled) grew all around it in about a week. I wish I could get my money back! don't buy it

Pros: good idea

Cons: waste of money

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Spa

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice combination for cats. They love the running water and munching in the cat grass.

Pros: Fresh water and greens

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›