Product:
Enhanced Water
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Automatic Cat Water Fountain

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat-It Fresh & Clear
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

drink well
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Just plain fresh water

posted 6 years ago

we use a fountain so water additives don't work well anyway.

Pros: none

Cons: not necessary

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Cats

posted 7 years ago

It helps them alot. More vitamins and nutrients and all that just by drinking water.

Pros: Increased vitamins and minerals

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 2

NYC has the best

posted 5 years ago

Grew up on NYC water and it was delicious. Not so good in my town especially because we have a severe pollution site nearby.

Pros: NYC has the best

Cons: My town does not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 2

Tap water is just as good

posted 6 years ago

I give my cats good ole tap water and its not nearly expensive. Why buy water when you can get it out of your tap at home.

Pros: n/a

Cons: To expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Good water

posted 5 years ago

Its available and apparently safe so why spaend more money and glorified tap water

Pros: Safe and economical

Cons: Turn it on and its there so none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›