Product:
Enhanced Water
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Automatic Cat Water Fountain

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cat-It Fresh & Clear
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

drink well
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Just plain fresh water

posted 6 years ago

we use a fountain so water additives don't work well anyway.

Pros: none

Cons: not necessary

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Cats

posted 6 years ago

It helps them alot. More vitamins and nutrients and all that just by drinking water.

Pros: Increased vitamins and minerals

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 2

NYC has the best

posted 5 years ago

Grew up on NYC water and it was delicious. Not so good in my town especially because we have a severe pollution site nearby.

Pros: NYC has the best

Cons: My town does not

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 2

Tap water is just as good

posted 6 years ago

I give my cats good ole tap water and its not nearly expensive. Why buy water when you can get it out of your tap at home.

Pros: n/a

Cons: To expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Good water

posted 5 years ago

Its available and apparently safe so why spaend more money and glorified tap water

Pros: Safe and economical

Cons: Turn it on and its there so none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›