Product:
Pet-Tabs Vitamin-Mineral Supplement
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pet Tabs:
Pet Tabs Granules
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tabs Granular 650 Gram
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet-Tabs; Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
For Pets' Sake Skin & Coat Daily Nutritional Supplement for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lysine Powder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vitamins for your pet

posted 6 years ago

Hard to make them eat them

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-20 15:58:19]:
I crunch these up and mix it in the food because it is easier to sneak past your pets mouth. Add a little water and it hides it in the food better.

Pros: Just a little hard to feed

Cons: No cons

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to boost health

posted 6 years ago

These Pet-Tab Supplements are an easy way to give additional vitamins to any pet that, for any reason, isn't in top health. It is an easy way to help get them back to a good weight, or if they have other health issues, or just to keep them healthy. My last "rescue" was in pretty poor form. She was undernourished, skinny, and these were a big help, along with good food, to get her back to health. I think they helped a lot. I couldn't afford to keep her on them, but I gave them to her as long as she was regaining her health.

Pros: adds to health, easy to feed

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps metabolism

posted 5 years ago

An old, emaciated cat showed up at my door a couple of winters ago. After feeding her all the chicken she could eat, I gave her a Pet-Tab each day for the several weeks she hung out in my garage. She relished the taste, and she put on weight. Long story short: She moved in to my neighbor's barn and lived several more good years, and my three cats got the remaining vitamin/mineral tablets, which they, too, liked.

Pros: Cats like taste; easy to feed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs beg for these like they were the best treats

posted 5 years ago

My dogs beg for these like they were the best treats. My vet uses them to bribe dogs into good behavior on exam. My dogs are really healthy and it's nice to know if there is something missing in their diet, they are getting a boost with PetTabs.

Pros: Puts your mind at ease getting good nutrition, tastes great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Vitamin Supplement

posted 6 years ago

We have always given our dogs Pet Tabs. This product has been around a long time and is an excellent vitamin - mineral supplement. It is chewable and we haven't had a dog that wouldn't take it. Helps keep dogs healthy.

Pros: east to give

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›