Product:
Lysine Powder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
For Pets' Sake Skin & Coat Daily Nutritional Supplement for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Vita Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dee
Flag
Dee
Rating: 5

Works great for cats.

posted 7 years ago

We had a cat colony of over 100 cats with terrible upper respiratory and herpes eye infections. Feeding them lysine on a daily basis had tremendous results

Pros: easily mixes into food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tru
Flag
Tru
Rating: 5

Immune booster

posted 5 years ago

I use l-lysine for all my cats-some of which have ongoing immune related issues-this product is great-boosts their systems and keeps the viruses at bay.

Pros: helps immune system

Cons: powder with can food only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them eating

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter for all of our cats and it works great on keeping them healthy. It really works with our sick cats as it keeps them eating.

Pros: easy to give

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

At our shelter we use this on our uri cats it really seems to help out .

Pros: works great,

Cons: none at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lacey m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting.

posted 6 years ago

i had looked into this a while back for our sick kitties at the shelter. it's nice to see such great reviews.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›