Product:
Felovite II Vitamin Supplement
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
For Pets' Sake Skin & Coat Daily Nutritional Supplement for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lysine Powder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 7 years ago

A little extra boost for kitties feeling under the weather

Pros: extra boost

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a great idea especially for kittens. Do not give too much or the kitten can get diarrhea.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drude
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great to hide pills in

posted 5 years ago

I use felovite to get my cat to take his pills. He loves it so much he comes and begs for his pill every day.
If you have a cat who needs pills regularly, this is SO much nicer than sitting on top of the cat and forcing a pill down his throat. Just smear a bit of felovite on the pill, present to cat and let him eat it.
- Oh, yeah, it also has vitamins and other good stuff in it... but what I really use is the flavor that can hide pills.

- My other cat won't touch it of course... so it's obviously a matter of personal taste too - or she just has a better memory for things associated with nasty pills.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: you can only give half a teaspoon per day

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful with ill kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is helpful when working with ill or immune suppressed cats. Does have some sweeteners in it that aren't too beneficial though. Good supplemental value

Pros: Helps with vitamin deficiencies

Cons: some not so good ingredients

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A godsend for a sick cat

posted 6 years ago

When my sick cat would briefly not eat anything, solid or liquid, due to throat issues, he would happily lick this stuff off of our fingers. It was at least some calories and nutrition that would get him through the tougher times so we could get him some treatments. Highly recommended for an ill animal.

Pros: good taste, easy to feed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›