Product:
Eclipse®4 FELV Cat Medicine
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eclipse®3 Cat Medicine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Protex-3
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Heska UltraNasal FVRC
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

You should always keep you cats and dog vaccinated. At our shelter we vaccinate on intake using this product for the cats. Works well to prevent disease.

Pros: Good vaccination for many things

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality product

posted 6 years ago

I like to make sure that my cats are vaccinated against feline leukemia and this product seems to do the job well. Packaged well and easy to use

Pros: reliable product

Cons: none that I know of

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jandyshome
Flag
Rating: 5

Eclipse 4 vaccine

posted 7 years ago

Eclipse 4 is basically the same thing as Felocell 4, the only difference is the manufacturer and veterinarian preference.

It is very important that kittens, especially if they were born to unvaccinated mothers or outdoors, receive protection from deadly upper respiratory illnesses.

It is recommended kittens receive at least 2 vaccinations 3-4 weeks apart, and yearly after that.

Pros: Protects against 4 illnesses

Cons: Needs annual revaccinations

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 5

These our very good

posted 6 years ago

this is the main one that local shelters use.its very effective.some get small swelling at injection sit that should disappear with in two days.should not be given if animal is running fever or shows signs of dirrarra as it will give them rhino.

Pros: not very expansive

Cons: can cuase some temp. side effects

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter use

posted 5 years ago

Use these at the shelter I worked at , you have many felines so this is a good way to buy bulk, the cats get the benifit of being vaccinated and the containe keeps the vials from being all over in the fridge

Pros: Need to vaccinate animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›