Product:
Eclipse®3 Cat Medicine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Protex-3
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Heska UltraNasal FVRC
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Fel-O-Guard®Plus 3 Cat Medicine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vaccine

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our cats at the shelter.

Pros: Keeps cats healthy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps'em healthy

posted 7 years ago

We use this vaccine on our shelter cats. It is an excellent product. It really keeps them healthy and controls sickness.

Pros: Best cat vax

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 6 years ago

Vaccines are very necessary, and this is a nice brand that does the job well. Not too expensive, but still high quality.

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carl Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eclipse 3

posted 7 years ago

We vaccinate all cats & kittens when they come into the shelter. It was recommended by our vet to use this vaccination due to the stress and close quarters that the cats will have to be kept in. So far we have not had any serious out break of dieses with our cats.

Pros: Excellent vaccination for shelter cats & kittens

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand !

posted 5 years ago

Makes for a healthy cat or kitten, a preventive. I trust Eclipse for our vacine for the cats. We have not had any problems with this vacine.

Pros: no problems with vacine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›