Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
James123
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves hiding in it. It fun to watch.

Pros: very enjoyable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this product. I have bought three of these differant types of products and they have all last me a couple of years. My cats really enjoy playing on these.

Pros: Easy to set up!

Cons: No cons for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & versatile

posted 6 years ago

This is easy entertainment. Easy to set up one or to connect several in different ways. Can also toss a toy or two in there for them to find. It's perfect for cats.

Pros: Fun, inexpensive

Cons: None, unless the pet's a shredder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jami  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My 2 cats have a hard time sharing his one! And I'm so glad it's still intact after 6 months, unlike their previous play tunnels, my laundry hampers.

Pros: Easy setup, strong and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Plantejen
Flag
Rating: 4

A great toy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play and hide in his sport pet. The only problem with it is that we have to have a giant red cube in the middle of the living room.

Pros: a fun toy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›