Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
James123
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 7 years ago

my cat loves hiding in it. It fun to watch.

Pros: very enjoyable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this product. I have bought three of these differant types of products and they have all last me a couple of years. My cats really enjoy playing on these.

Pros: Easy to set up!

Cons: No cons for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & versatile

posted 6 years ago

This is easy entertainment. Easy to set up one or to connect several in different ways. Can also toss a toy or two in there for them to find. It's perfect for cats.

Pros: Fun, inexpensive

Cons: None, unless the pet's a shredder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jami  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

My 2 cats have a hard time sharing his one! And I'm so glad it's still intact after 6 months, unlike their previous play tunnels, my laundry hampers.

Pros: Easy setup, strong and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Plantejen
Flag
Rating: 4

A great toy

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves to play and hide in his sport pet. The only problem with it is that we have to have a giant red cube in the middle of the living room.

Pros: a fun toy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org