Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
James123
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves hiding in it. It fun to watch.

Pros: very enjoyable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this product. I have bought three of these differant types of products and they have all last me a couple of years. My cats really enjoy playing on these.

Pros: Easy to set up!

Cons: No cons for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & versatile

posted 6 years ago

This is easy entertainment. Easy to set up one or to connect several in different ways. Can also toss a toy or two in there for them to find. It's perfect for cats.

Pros: Fun, inexpensive

Cons: None, unless the pet's a shredder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jami  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My 2 cats have a hard time sharing his one! And I'm so glad it's still intact after 6 months, unlike their previous play tunnels, my laundry hampers.

Pros: Easy setup, strong and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Plantejen
Flag
Rating: 4

A great toy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play and hide in his sport pet. The only problem with it is that we have to have a giant red cube in the middle of the living room.

Pros: a fun toy

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›