Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I got mine at Wal-mart, they are einexpensive and fun, even my Lhasa-poo likes to get in on the action and get inside. It is fun to watch my kitten get inside the cube and my dog on the outside pushing the cube around the floor with the kitten inside.

Pros: Fun, cheap, and easy to store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this! He'll go in there to hide, and if you try to get him out of the cube, you'll soon find out that that's not a very good idea! He'll take all sorts of toys in there and start playing with them. This is a great accessory!

Pros: It's easy to set up and move around

Cons: When my cat gets rough with it and starts trying to get things that are outside the cube with his claws and teeth, it gets hole and tears in it very easily.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chkees
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Cubes are Great Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves her cubes. She has two of them and they have taken the abuse of the cat hiding in the cube and the dog trying to seek her.

Pros: Easy to set up, lasts

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

matt f.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 6 years ago

we have 10 of these in a formation and our cats love to pop out at you through them. they were fairly inexpensive and you just wipe them clean. we put catnip inside of them and love to watch them go nuts.

Pros: easy to set up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin
Flag
Rating: 5

Best money ever spent on my cat

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats love to lay in this cube and when playing, run through it. It was a great purchase. It can get in the way, but can be kicked out of the way easily (without a cat in it of course!).

Pros: both cats love it

Cons: can be in the way

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›