Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super Fun

posted 6 years ago

What a great place to hide, play and sleep. My cat just loves this tunnel.

Pros: fun, works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Her favorite hiding place

posted 6 years ago

So much has been said about this product so I don't have anything original to say. All I know is she loves it and that's what really counts.

Pros: easy to clean and a warm safe place for her

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sloanpenguin1984
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must For Cat Owners

posted 6 years ago

This is my cats' favorite toy. They love jumping in it and hiding to pounce people and our dogs. Also, she likes to bat at you through the cube when she sees the shadow of your hand. She can keep herself entertained for a while, and even pounces the cube itself to watch it collapse.

Pros: Entertains cats for a while

Cons: Tears up kinda easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8critters
Flag
Rating: 1

Very Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these! They can hide from each other for play purposes, or for some rest. I have several, and they have not worn out their appeal. And, all of my cats are older, so this is still a "toy" that can hold their interests. Wonderful for their prey drive!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deba
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love these

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to play and hide in the cubes. And they are very afforable, at Target.com

Pros: cats love to play in the cubes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›