Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

A fun place to play

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play, hide and sleep in this cube.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Many Cats Love Them

posted 6 years ago

Great inexpensive toy for your cat. My cats enjoy sitting in them, jumping out of them, etc.

Pros: enjoyable, lightweight so very easy to move around

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steph P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheap fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

I bought this cat cube for my cats after seeing one at a client's house. I paid $3 for it and it has provided endless hours of simple enjoyment fr my two kitties. The only issue I have is that it is just as easy to fold up, as it is to set up. My kitty sometimes collapses it on herself while being too rambunctious. Oh and the red/blue color doesn't match anything in my decor.

Pros: easy, cheap, fun

Cons: few colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

The kittens and cats absolutely love playing with this. They jump in and out of it. Pounce on it and chase each other in and out of it. Great to play with.

Pros: Durable, inexpensive, fun

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

hope k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pepper fell for it right out of the box!

posted 4 years ago

definately worth the money, I imagine I'll be replacing it in a few months but she loves it, can't wait to get even more of them and make a playground for her. This can be folded up and stored when not in use.great for a small apartment.

Pros: keeps her entertained, cheap, easy set up, can attach to other sport pet products

Cons: not too durable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›