Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy/hideaway cube!

posted 6 years ago

The cats love to mass this by claiming on top. They mostly just sleep and hide from other cats.

Pros: easy to assemble, fun for the cat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy!!

posted 6 years ago

I started out with one of these in my house. I have had to get additional ones for my multi-cat household because they LOVE them. I have one who, if you pick it up, he jumps in it. They love to run through them and roll around in them. They can amuse themselves for hours with these. We had one donated at the shelter too and if you get out of it then you move you lose because somebody else immediately gets in it.

Pros: very amusing to watch

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CORIU
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats really like their sport pet cat cube. They like to play in there and just hang out in it. It just pops open and is lightweight and easy to move and it folds down flat for super easy storage when not in use. The only complaint I have is the ribbon things that hang down inside. These are meant as a built in toy, but my cat easily chewed thru them and tried to eat them, thankfully I caught her before she could actually eat them and become sick. These ribbon things can be easily cut out and my cats have not missed them.

Pros: Easy to set up and move around, easy storage when not in use

Cons: dangling ribbons inside were easily chewed off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

my cat jack LOVES it. i bought it for him and i opened it up and he hopped right in it. we tied little cat nip toys to the strings inside and he goes absolutely NUTS! after a long while it kinda lost its shape. lol, but he still plays in it. he plays tag with our other cat and they run in and out of that thing for hours! we bought another one and connected it to the first one, lol. it is so fun to watch them its hilarious. its also a good price, its not so exspensive like some other cat toys

Pros: --

Cons: --

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Me4wishful
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love these

posted 7 years ago

My cats love playing in these cubes and they are very affordable. The only problem is that if used separately, they collapse very easily so I have to keep popping it back open. My cats have claws so there are holes everywhere but they still love it. For the price it is definately worth it and it is best to buy 2 so that they can be connected.

Pros: Price (2/$7.99 on Target.com or $3.85 at Walmart for 1), fun, easy to store

Cons: If you use only one, they collapse easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›