Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Toy storage

posted 6 years ago

My cat will hide behind it and run through it. It makes a great place to corral cat toys before running the sweeper.

Pros: Price

Cons: Too light weight

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bri  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves to play in his cube

posted 6 years ago

This is an item my cat loves to play in...it's like the laundry basket every cat loves to play in, but it's made for cats, with more openings and tassles attached inside for the cat to bat. It did take my cat a couple days to get used to it...he was a little scared at first, but when I put a little toy inside, he jumped right in and got the idea it is for play.

Pros: So easy to set up and so inexpensive, cat LOVES it

Cons: Setup was too easy, popped out of package and popped me in the face!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats Love To Sleep in it

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these cubes at Walmart, hoping that the cats would like it. Turns out they love it! At first they played in it and used it to stalk each other. Too funny! Eventually they began crunching the cube down and laying on top of it. The frame of the cube is rather flexible, so if they try to step on top of it, the cube will collapse. As a result, I moved it to the corner of the room and placed a terry towel inside and now they use it as a bed. The material is thin, so if cats like to chew, it would be easy for them to break through the cube. It's not plush at all, but it does have the ability to connect with multiple cubes so that a tunnel can be made. I haven't tried this. It has been used as a bed for quite some time now and they absolutely love it. And it was inexpensive!

Pros: Inexpensive kitty cube; lots of fun

Cons: Cats sometimes crunched it down and laid ON TOP of it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danis
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive and fun!

posted 5 years ago

I have had two of these for about 3 years. My cats love them, whether they are playing or napping. They have held up very well considering how lightweight the material is. The ribbons have been chewed on, and there are a few puncture holes from teeth or claws, but they are not very noticeable. The kittens seem to like to knaw around the hole edges when they poke their heads out the top. The cubes can tumble around or collapse when the cats get rambunctious, but they seem to think it's fun and have never gotten hurt or anything. As far as I know, the cubes usually come in a two pack, and can link together by velcro. You can buy as many packs as you want and keep attaching them to eachother. All in all, a good buy.

Pros: Fun, inexpensive, collapsible.

Cons: May have to cut off ribbons. Material can be punctured.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cube is a big hit

posted 7 years ago

My cats love their cube(s). I initially purchased one and learned that I needed to get one for each cat! My guys would not share, they love it soo much. They like to sleep both inside and on top of the cube. It was such a hit, I bought one for my sister's cat! (who loved it as well!)

Pros: reasonably priced for hours of fun

Cons: needed to buy more than one!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›