Product:
sport pet cat cube
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats just go nuts over this, especially Eve. I'll have to buy a new one soon because Eve is ripping it apart, but I don't mind. It didn't cost that much in the first place and it really keeps her busy.

Pros: Tons of fun for my cats

Cons: not terribly durable

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cheap and fun

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these tunnels i have 4 of them connected. very cheap got from walmart. My cats like hiding in these and attacking feet.

Pros: funny to watch cats playing

Cons: nothing so far

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets Love The Cat Cube

posted 6 years ago

My ferret has way too much fun in this. She loves to jump in and out and it's so funny when she rolls it over on herself. I love that it folds flat for storage.

Pros: very fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Collapsible cubes for cats

posted 5 years ago

This is an inexpensive and fun toy for cats. They can hide in it, sleep in it, or lay low for an ambush attack when another kitty comes by. They are very lightweight so tend to roll and the part of the cube that you placed as the "roof" doesn't stay on the top. I have had young kittens pounce onto the top and collapse the entire cube onto another kitty inside. With some kittens who found themselves so "trapped", it was a fun experience and all part of the play. For others, the cat got a bit scared and zoomed off.

The material easily is ripped and punctured by cat claws. I've had mine a year now, and they are still holding up, but transmitting some light through the claw holes.

I had to cut off the 3 ribbon strips hanging down from inside the cube so that kittens wouldn't chew down on them and possibly ingest them. The rest of the cube is still usable and of play value without the ribbons. I have 2 cubes that are supposed to be connected together by velcro strips, but I think they are on the wrong side of the cube as they are located in the interior, not exterior sides.

Pros: Flattens out for storage

Cons: Would like to see one more hole opening

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love It

posted 6 years ago

This is a favorite of my two cats. Actually I now have three cubes and they hook together to create a great kitty playground. They hide in them and jump out at each other. They also love to sleep in them. I like the fact that they collaspe so you can store them when not in use.

Pros: Lots of Fun

Cons: Takes Up Space

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›