Product:
SnazzyKat Tunnel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Hiding spot

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these tunnels to hide in then when another cat walks by they jump out at them. Then we have a wrestling match. Lots of fun.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendie
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun toy but my cats weren't interested

posted 5 years ago

After having saw the cats at the animal shelter playing in one of these non-stop, I had to get one for my kitties too. Easy set up, nice colors, but my cats had NO interest! I think we had it set up for four months and the cats never did anything but sniff around it. It's now folded up in the toybox hoping to one day find a new home.

Pros: cute, fun idea

Cons: cats weren't interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to crawl around inside tunnels, stalking the other cats in the house. This tunnel is a lot of fun, and easy to clean.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brookepi
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves to hide, stalk, pounce, and run through his tunnel. It was also a hit among a few of our foster kitties.

It is definetely worth the purchase if you have an active cat looking for entertainment.

Pros: Great for chasing, hiding pouncing

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart Tunnel

posted 5 years ago

The cats love to hide inside the tunnel and sneak up on each other and you. Makes for great sleeping locations that can be anywhere. Does not talk up a lot of space.

Pros: Lots of hiding place for cat/s

Cons: They love to hide there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›