Product:
Ra-Cat-A-Sack
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

The shelter cats would love this - we have another very similar, donated, and it always has a cat or two or three on or in it!! They love the krinkly sound!

Pros: Lots of fun!

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

This so cute

posted 6 years ago

My cat would have loved this. It's fun with lots of eye appeal. Companies know how to suck people in!

Pros: These are as much fun for humans as for the cats

Cons: cost

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful tunnel

posted 6 years ago

I thought my cat would love this tunnel because she loves to hide. She will only go in it if there is catnip or treats involved. I kept this toy because of the colors. I also think she might like this toy as time goes on.

Pros: Comes with a couple of toys attached to it

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute and super fun!

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest! It's got a fun shape and is very colorful. The combination of the cat nip and the crinkle sound is great for cats.

Pros: Fun for kitties

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 1

I'm not coming out

posted 6 years ago

Blackie had the opportunity to use this at Pet Palace. When I picked him up he didn't want to come out.

Pros: Looks So Cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›