Product:
Ra-Cat-A-Sack
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

The shelter cats would love this - we have another very similar, donated, and it always has a cat or two or three on or in it!! They love the krinkly sound!

Pros: Lots of fun!

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

This so cute

posted 7 years ago

My cat would have loved this. It's fun with lots of eye appeal. Companies know how to suck people in!

Pros: These are as much fun for humans as for the cats

Cons: cost

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful tunnel

posted 7 years ago

I thought my cat would love this tunnel because she loves to hide. She will only go in it if there is catnip or treats involved. I kept this toy because of the colors. I also think she might like this toy as time goes on.

Pros: Comes with a couple of toys attached to it

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute and super fun!

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest! It's got a fun shape and is very colorful. The combination of the cat nip and the crinkle sound is great for cats.

Pros: Fun for kitties

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 1

I'm not coming out

posted 6 years ago

Blackie had the opportunity to use this at Pet Palace. When I picked him up he didn't want to come out.

Pros: Looks So Cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›