Product:
Ra-Cat-A-Sack
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute by appearance not function

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea but the mouth of the bag won't stay open. Once it is closed the cat has no interest in it at all. A cheep box with a hole cut in the side works better.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Won't stay open

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute !

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute product, and they do really play a lot.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danada
Flag
Rating: 1

Flop

posted 7 years ago

We got this for Christmas a few years ago. It is cute and clever and seemed like a great idea. Unfortunately as other reviewers said, the mouth simply doesn't stay open. The cats never play with it. If you want something fun and crinkly try a crinkle tube or crinkle bag. Or, just open up a paper grocery bag and you will not only reuse the bag, but provide hours of kitty entertainment.

Pros: cute idea

Cons: mouth doesn't stay open

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the cats

posted 7 years ago

This is really a fancy version of a paper bag. The cats in the healthy room are fans of this toy though!

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: NA

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 2

Pretty Much A Dud

posted 7 years ago

I knew someone who had one of these a couple of years agao -- I believe it was a gift when she got her 2 kittens. She said that they played with it some when they were small kittens...but by the time I saw it they had lost interest. It would not stay open and the kitties were not motivated to try to get in.

Pros: unknown

Cons: wil not stay open

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›