Product:
Ra-Cat-A-Sack
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ejzane
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute by appearance not function

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea but the mouth of the bag won't stay open. Once it is closed the cat has no interest in it at all. A cheep box with a hole cut in the side works better.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Won't stay open

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute !

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute product, and they do really play a lot.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danada
Flag
Rating: 1

Flop

posted 6 years ago

We got this for Christmas a few years ago. It is cute and clever and seemed like a great idea. Unfortunately as other reviewers said, the mouth simply doesn't stay open. The cats never play with it. If you want something fun and crinkly try a crinkle tube or crinkle bag. Or, just open up a paper grocery bag and you will not only reuse the bag, but provide hours of kitty entertainment.

Pros: cute idea

Cons: mouth doesn't stay open

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the cats

posted 6 years ago

This is really a fancy version of a paper bag. The cats in the healthy room are fans of this toy though!

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: NA

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 2

Pretty Much A Dud

posted 6 years ago

I knew someone who had one of these a couple of years agao -- I believe it was a gift when she got her 2 kittens. She said that they played with it some when they were small kittens...but by the time I saw it they had lost interest. It would not stay open and the kitties were not motivated to try to get in.

Pros: unknown

Cons: wil not stay open

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›