Product:
Leopard Kitty Fun Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good place to hide

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor's cat has one of these tunnels and she loves to run through it and play with the strings at the end. My neighbor's friend donated it to our shelter's feral room and the ferals love it since they can go inside and hide.

Pros: Fun for the cats

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vince & Yulia K.
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun!

posted 6 years ago

my cat got it as a christmas gift 2 years ago... since then, she is only concerned about one thing - fly through it every time she passes by... :) it's hillarious to watch her play with it. she only wishes she's had one in each room.
very durable. has not lost in shape or apperance after a 1 1/2 years of constant bouncing through it.

Pros: so much fun!

Cons: has only one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

A HUGE Hit with the Cats!

posted 5 years ago

This was a Christmas present for our cats from my mother-in-law. They LOVE it! As soon as I opened the tunnel up, the all tried to sqeeze inside. They love the crinkle sound inside the tunnel and the dangling cat toy. They also enjoy the center opening in the tunnel. It serves as an entrance/exit and stalking hole. One of my cats played in it for hours and then fell asleep inside it. It is well constructed and very cute with the leopard design.

Pros: Crinkle sound inside and hanging toys attracts cats, cute leopard print

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hide & Seek Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my cats favorite activitie toys, they chase each other threw the tunnel all the time. Highly recomend this

Pros: Fabulous

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›