Product:
Kittywalk Closet Sleeper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Kittywalk:
Double Decker Pet Stroller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Kittywalk Cozy Cabin Car Seat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Sport Stroller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the "hider" cat

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent product for those cats that we all know & love that lOVE to hide... like my boonie. Boondogile will sleep underneath a chair.. in a box.. in her carrier any where that makes us wonder where the heck is she.... this is great because this gives her that sense of privacy that she gets when shes hiding but it doesnt take us an hour looking in all her little hiding spots lol

Pros: great for the hider cat

Cons: hard to find

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

A cozy place to hide out!

posted 6 years ago

This little chamber is a great place for your cats to hide away and catch some ZZZs. It affords them privacy and comfort. My cats would love this!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a great idea. My cat loves to go in my closet and curl up on my clothes and leave behind a big pile of hair. This would give a cat a nice snug place to nap and help keep your clothes hair free!

Pros: cozy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This !

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to "hide" - find them in nooks and crannys - and closets! What a great little closet bed where you can still put things on top of it and the cat's still in his little hideout.

Pros: cozy, private, more space in closet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the "closet nappers"

posted 6 years ago

The cats here love to "hide" and nap in the closets. This works great - good for them, more closet space for me, and less cat hair on my stuff.

Pros: cat is cozy and happy, more closet space

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›