Product:
Crinkle Tunnel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 5

I think my cats would go insane for this toy!

posted 6 years ago

This toy looks like it would be very appealing to my cats. They love playing in paper bags when they make that crinkly sound. Would definitely buy this.

Pros: A noisy cat tunnel...enough said

Cons: A noisy cat tunnel....!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice toy. The cats seem to like tunnels. They like to run in and out of them, Pounce on top of them and chase each other through them. The crinkly noise is an added bonus.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets love to play in the crinkle tunnel. It's so much fun watching my four ferrets hopping around it. The crinkle tunnel is very durable unless a bratty dog chews it up and destroys it.

Pros: loads of fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun but noisy

posted 6 years ago

My cat really liked this toy. She would run in and out of it and get really excited. You have to hide it at night though because if your cat is like mine she will keep you up!

Pros: Cats love it, easy to set up

Cons: Loud

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A hit!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter kitties love the tunnel. It's fun to see a paw shoot out as you walk by. The noise is an additional draw.

Pros: Kitty hide-a-way

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›