Product:
Crinkle Sack & Tunnel by Cat Claws
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crinkly bag

posted 6 years ago

A neighbor received one of these in a cat "theme basket" at our church. It was hilarious watching her cat play and jump in this thing. Well, the long and short of it was that we went out and purchased one and enjoyed watching our cat have the same enjoyment. What is it about the crinkly sound that they love? Will never know, but this provides hours and hours of fun.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

Malford loves to sleep in this. A little noisy, but once he gets in he loves it. Great for napping.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The tunnel full of fun

posted 5 years ago

We purchased a crinkle tunnel mainly because our one cat would love to get into the grocery plastic bags when we came home from shopping. Turns out, that cat avoid it, but the other cats love to play hide and go seek using this tunnel.

Pros: crinkle sound attracts

Cons: crinkle sound may deter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bree S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Scary

posted 6 years ago

This thing terrified my cats so much they wouldn't go anywhere near it. I finally gave it away to a neighbor.

Pros: Looked like fun

Cons: scary

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xysti
Flag
Rating: 3

Noisy fun sack

posted 6 years ago

I think all of my cats like this except the big old cat. But the others take turns crashing through it at warp speed and putting their toys in it and diving in after them

Pros: Easy to move around when I vacuum

Cons: Cant think of any yet!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›