Product:
Crinkle Sack & Tunnel by Cat Claws
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hide 'n seek

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to play hide and seek, and the crinkly sound will intrigue them! Especially fun for kittens.

Pros: crinkly sound

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love this tunnel

posted 6 years ago

Kittens especially will enjoy peeking in and out of this tunnel. They love it when you play hide and seek with them!

Pros: crinkly hide and seek

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wlp007
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for hide and seek

posted 6 years ago

Crinkly sounds, tunnel to hide in...kitten delight!

Pros: kitten especially love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Gris didn't play, but slept in it

posted 6 years ago

I thought Gris would love the sound and therefore play with this. Instead he liked the "hiding" factor, but would sneak into it as if he hated the sound. Won't buy another one of these!

Pros: Gris used it as a hiding place

Cons: Didn't play with it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

I bought a crinkle tunnel for my cats a few months ago, and they love it! One will get inside and 'stalk' the other one. Of course, with all of that crackling noise, the cat inside doesn't make for a very good stalker. Still, they have lots of fun.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›