Product:
Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Taco
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to play

posted 6 years ago

cats love to play and hide in this also sleep in it

Pros: enjoyable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Its a blast!

posted 6 years ago

Our cat room at our shelter had one of these for a while and all the cats enjoyed playing with this tunnel all the time. Though it a short time we had to throw the tunnel away because with multiple cats running and jumping on it, it became worn out very quickly.

Pros: cats enjoy running through it and jumping on it

Cons: wears out easy especially if theres multiple cats playing with it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 4

What every cat whos Anybody must have

posted 6 years ago

Ihave never tried this particular one but it looks like barrels of fun for the cat.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: not easy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coolguysean
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitten loved ti

posted 6 years ago

My kitten loved playing in this. He'd roll around playing with the hanging balls. It would roll around with him in it. It was fun to watch.

Pros: hours of entertainment for my cat

Cons: gets in the way sometimes.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of Fun

posted 6 years ago

Cats generally love these tunnels. They are very easy to set up and then you can just sit back and enjoy the show as your cats run through them, hide in them, etc.

Pros: easy to set up, fun for cats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›