Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
christine m.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 7 years ago

my cat has a blast with this toy,he will play for hours in it.My kids have fun watching him play in it.Great for multiple cat household too

Pros: great toy

Cons: a little narrow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CHRISTINE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My kitten really enjoys this tunnel. She likes the crackling noise that it makes. It provides entertainment for both kitty and owner.

Pros: great hiding place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of space and money.

posted 5 years ago

the cats wont go near this. I tried, but failed. I'm really disappointed cause i thought it was such a cute idea. =(

Pros: easy to set up.

Cons: cats wont go in.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute andFun

posted 6 years ago

Cats love the tunnels - this is cute, but looks like a kitten toy - which is great - but not big enough for cats.

Pros: cute, cats love tunnels

Cons: small - looks like for kittens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun!

posted 6 years ago

Great entertainment for my cats. They like that crinkly noise.

Pros: Keeps kitties entertained

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›