Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
christine m.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 6 years ago

my cat has a blast with this toy,he will play for hours in it.My kids have fun watching him play in it.Great for multiple cat household too

Pros: great toy

Cons: a little narrow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CHRISTINE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My kitten really enjoys this tunnel. She likes the crackling noise that it makes. It provides entertainment for both kitty and owner.

Pros: great hiding place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of space and money.

posted 5 years ago

the cats wont go near this. I tried, but failed. I'm really disappointed cause i thought it was such a cute idea. =(

Pros: easy to set up.

Cons: cats wont go in.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute andFun

posted 6 years ago

Cats love the tunnels - this is cute, but looks like a kitten toy - which is great - but not big enough for cats.

Pros: cute, cats love tunnels

Cons: small - looks like for kittens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun!

posted 6 years ago

Great entertainment for my cats. They like that crinkly noise.

Pros: Keeps kitties entertained

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›