Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
christine m.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite

posted 7 years ago

my cat has a blast with this toy,he will play for hours in it.My kids have fun watching him play in it.Great for multiple cat household too

Pros: great toy

Cons: a little narrow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CHRISTINE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 7 years ago

My kitten really enjoys this tunnel. She likes the crackling noise that it makes. It provides entertainment for both kitty and owner.

Pros: great hiding place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of space and money.

posted 6 years ago

the cats wont go near this. I tried, but failed. I'm really disappointed cause i thought it was such a cute idea. =(

Pros: easy to set up.

Cons: cats wont go in.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute andFun

posted 7 years ago

Cats love the tunnels - this is cute, but looks like a kitten toy - which is great - but not big enough for cats.

Pros: cute, cats love tunnels

Cons: small - looks like for kittens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun!

posted 7 years ago

Great entertainment for my cats. They like that crinkly noise.

Pros: Keeps kitties entertained

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org