Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

Kittens will love this tunnel! But, it is not large enough for most adult cats. Still, worth it for the kittens.

Pros: Fun for kittens

Cons: Too small for large cats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 2

Ok.

posted 5 years ago

We bought this for my daughters cats. They walk away. wont go in. Withe a treat one went ni and played for about a minute but neither of them staying in or played again.

Pros: cute idea, my daughters cats ignore it.

Cons: cats ignore it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice

posted 6 years ago

my cat likes to sleep in tunnels

Pros: my cat likes to sleep in tunnels

Cons: cool

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Walter A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adaptable

posted 6 years ago

Well MI KItty play in teh tunnel and sometimes sleep into it! but i dont like flower and i should change the color D: You should create more designs

Pros: dwdw

Cons: Just One Design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

This is so cute and my cats love tunnels, they chase each other threw it, hide in it to jump out from, and have found a cat or two in it sleeping

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›