Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 7 years ago

Kittens will love this tunnel! But, it is not large enough for most adult cats. Still, worth it for the kittens.

Pros: Fun for kittens

Cons: Too small for large cats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 2

Ok.

posted 6 years ago

We bought this for my daughters cats. They walk away. wont go in. Withe a treat one went ni and played for about a minute but neither of them staying in or played again.

Pros: cute idea, my daughters cats ignore it.

Cons: cats ignore it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice

posted 7 years ago

my cat likes to sleep in tunnels

Pros: my cat likes to sleep in tunnels

Cons: cool

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Walter A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adaptable

posted 7 years ago

Well MI KItty play in teh tunnel and sometimes sleep into it! but i dont like flower and i should change the color D: You should create more designs

Pros: dwdw

Cons: Just One Design

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute and my cats love tunnels, they chase each other threw it, hide in it to jump out from, and have found a cat or two in it sleeping

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org