Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tunnel too small

posted 6 years ago

My cat Phoebe LOVED her last tunnel. So much in fact that I had to buy her a new one because she destroyed it, playing in it so much. I bought this one on Ebay because it looked so much nicer. However, she cant run through it like she used to with the other one because the opening isnt big enough. It is a tight squeeze which she hates. I use this tunnel for my foster kittens to play with. But i do not recommend it for adult cats.

Pros: Fun for kittens

Cons: Not good for adult cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute, I think they need a couple at the local shelter. The cats will go crazy playing all day.

Pros: great look, pretty, hours of fun

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felineresqr
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is a lot of fun for kittens. My foster kittens really enjoy playing in it and it's great for socializing. However, it is really difficult to sanitize so probably not great for a shelter environment.

Pros: fun, great socialization for kittens

Cons: not so easy to sanitize

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

I just bought 3 of these!

posted 6 years ago

I just bought 3 of these! Very economical, great hiding place and play area. Cats love em!

Pros: soft colorful hiding places

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

i should get this for my cat

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›