Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Crackle Tunnel

posted 6 years ago

The colors and design of this cat tunnel are so cute. Loads of fun for one or more kittens.

Pros: fun for kittens

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun activity center for cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats really enjoy playing in these tunnels- but it doesn't take me long to get tired of it sitting around the house. So mine is at the shelter now.

Pros: cats enjoy playing in these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

This toy looks adorable! I would definitely buy it for my cats to replace the tunnel I have now when the time comes.

Pros: Cute AND pretty!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dion V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow looks cool

posted 7 years ago

Great play tunnel!

Cats will love playing in this tunnel, several places to enter and escape. Cat's love to feel like they are being illusive and sneaky, this tunnel lets them feel that way.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: .

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kucing K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnel for your cat or czats

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes to go in this sometimes. He especiialy like when he is inside and I tap on the top or sides. Then his head or paws op out. It's a nice thing for my cat

Pros: cute toy for my cat

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›