Product:
CAT TUNNEL TOY - Flower Power Tunnel of Fun
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tunnel

posted 6 years ago

This really stirrs up the cats curiousity. My cats love it when i break this toy out. They play with it for hours.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tunnel of love

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats loves this tunnel toy....& I love to watch her playing in it

Pros: Cute.

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

I see cats playing in this type of tunnel a lot. It is cute seeing them roll all over the floor inside the tunnel.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Flowery fun

posted 6 years ago

Great entertainment for both owner and cat. Kittens love to play in tunnels and the crackling noise attracts them. So funny that they can pop up in the middle. Leave it to Zanies!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun

posted 6 years ago

Kitties, especially young ones, have such fun hiding in this.

Pros: interactive fun

Cons: doesn't match my decor - lol

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›