Product:
Cat Play Cube
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

We got a pair of these for $4 at Target and the cats just love playing in them. Definitely great bang for the buck, and they look better than having a bunch of boxes laying around the house.

Pros: Durable, cheap, collapsable

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for price

posted 6 years ago

cheap fun for the kitties. more attractive than cardboard boxes too!

Pros: kittys enjoy

Cons: won't last forever

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved this, she would stay in it for hours at a time. Then I brought a puppy home and he decided he liked it to and the cat never went back in it. But when it was hers she loved just laying in it.

Pros: Very Stylish

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanhimom
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Use

posted 6 years ago

Cats stress at adoptions - they even get upset being crated next to cats they live with. We bought several of these and they fit right inside the display crates. It still allows the cats to be seen and lessens the possiblity of fingers being poked in at them.

Pros: Another use

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love these things they are cheap and durable and they even entertain us humans in the house.

Precious will get it sitting so her legs are out one hole and she has a hole on each side of her and she will walk around the house like that and bat people as she goes by. . we call it her tanker haha

We have two of them because she gets so much enjoyment out of them.

Nap time playtime anytime is the right time for the cube

I will be purchasing more to donate to a local shelter

Pros: Cheap, Durable, Super fun

Cons: haven't found any yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›